Monday, October 26, 2015

Free webinar: Validate, Monitor, Audit, & Maximize Online Analyzer Performance










Validate, Monitor, Audit, & Maximize Online Analyzer Performance (with Eric Gildea of Schneider Electric)

November 4th - Register here
8:00AM Pacific/11:00 AM Eastern
4:00PM London/5:00PM Paris

Schneider Electric Software's Analyzer Management and Data Acquisition System (AMADAS) is a data acquisition, archiving, validation, & performance monitoring tool for online analyzers.  AMADAS collects all online and reference measurements from lab, calibration standards, protos, and redundant analyzers.  It automates validation tracking, based on simple deviation analyses, SQC rules, ASTM 374 standards, or custom tests; logs all maintenance activities; and provides a web-portal dashboard of control charts and performance metrics.

DATE: Wednesday, November 4th, 2014

TIME: 8:00AM Pacific/11:00 AM Eastern/4:00PM London/5:00PM Paris


PRESENTER: Eric Gildea, North American Managing Consultant at Schneider Electric for Off-sites Management Systems, based in Houston, TX. 

BIO: Mr. Gildea has a Bachelor of Chemical Engineering degree from the University of Delaware and a Master’s of Science in Systems & Control Engineering from Case Western Reserve University.  He joined Schneider Electric (Invensys) in 2005 and has spent most of his 30 year career in the field of advanced applications engineering